PDX

The blog has been on vacation for a loooong time I know, but it coming back because I am going on vacation! I am currently sitting in the PDX airport about to start my journey to London and then on to Europe and then onto wherever the wind (and my wallet) take me. Pretty excited! I am so ready to get on this plane and get this party started.

I was just dropped off by sis and mom, who held it together pretty well. My sis even found me a heart Oregon patch to put on my bag. I had been looking for one of those everywhere! I am taking that as a good omen things are going go well on this adventure.

Ok, I gotta go. I will be updating this blog regularly throughout the trip and posting a few pics. The majority of the pics will be posted on FB if I remember to take em. I have a tendency to forget because I am usually to busy taking things in for myself. I take bunch though I am sure.

Ok, next entry will be from London, or Reykjavik (if I get delayed there, which I am kinda hoping I do).

Adios!

Eric

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

